Long time no post

Its been a while since I’ve added anything, but I do intend to add more material here sometime soon. Although, as I will be moving house over the next month, its likely to be light on for a while.

No exactly a hiatus, but more of a quiet period.

7 Responses to Long time no post

  1. vee says:

    When you get a chance, can you point me to a post or paper on why “park and ride” is inefficient? Thanks.

  2. Sacha says:

    Steve, I think your blog has been attacked by the spaminators (as mine was last night) !

  3. Steve says:

    Yeah you are right, I’ve deleted them now, although in my deletion frenzy I almost deleted your last comment on the Card counting post before I saw your name. “How interesting”, is almost exactly what they were writing. 🙂

  4. Have missed the (occasional) thoughtful posts you used to write around Catallaxy, Steve. When you get a brain wave, think of us.

  5. Steve says:

    I definitely plan to SL, I’ve had a lot of thoughts on things I haven’t had the time to run through with a variety of other things going on. I hope to get some stuff out soon, and get back up to speed in a month or so.

  6. Sacha says:

    *laugh* Sorry for the almost non-existent “how interesting” comment, Steve! I promise to write more notable ones 🙂

    My blog has started attracting not-very-thoughtful people. Hmmmm.

    Looking forward to your next post (it doesn’t have to be on anyone profound!)

