My Suduko Solver

Some time ago I did a few of these Suduko puzzles and then thought to myself, “all I’m doing here is manually apply about 3 or four rules”. So like many others I wrote myself a little visual basic Suduko solver. It seems to do most of them, although I’m sure it doesn’t get some – none that I’ve found, but then the testing wasn’t what you would call rigorous or lengthy.

Anyhow my plans came to nought when I found that I couldn’t upload an .exe file, probably because of the virus danger such files pose I’m guessing. Anyway if someone reads this and knows a good way to make a small file available, let me know.

Leave a Reply

